Due to the current restrictions, visits to the 2nd Garage Triennial are based on fixed-time tickets. Please purchase tickets online, where you will find information about free time slots.

Nedoslov Theater Shows at Garage

30–31 August 2018
20:00–22:00

DESCRIPTION

Deaf and hard of hearing actors will present Nedoslov Theater shows in the space of “Did You Have a Good Time?” Vremena Goda Café since 1968 at Garage.

Russian theater company Nedoslov explores new art forms that can bring hearing and deaf people together in one theater space. Founded in 2003, the project is run by young hearing and deaf professional actors, graduates of Russian State Specialized Academy of Arts.

Nedoslov’s shows at Garage offer viewers an opportunity to learn more about Russian Sign Language, while the actors’ expressive gestures will allow them to get a better idea of physical theatre, which emphasizes the use of movement, music, and visual languages.

Birds Don’t Sing Here… is a performance about war and parting with loved ones; encounters and losses lived by men and women. Personal histories are translated into the movement of actors, each living the life of someone who has been affected by the war.

About You is the theater’s dance show that premiered in February 2018—an attempt at engaging the audience in a dialogue through rock compositions touching on love and death, loneliness and society, the struggle of light and darkness within the human soul.

HOW TO TAKE PART

Free admission with advance registration.

Shows are accessible to hearing, deaf, and hard of hearing visitors.

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list and get the latest news from Garage

Спектакли театра «Недослов» в Музее «Гараж»

Дата:

С 30 августа 2018 по 31 августа 2018

Расписание

20:00–22:00

Место

Западная галерея Музея «Гараж»
Спектакли театра «Недослов» в Музее «Гараж»Спектакли театра «Недослов» в Музее «Гараж»

ОПИСАНИЕ

Глухие и слабослышащие артисты театра «Недослов» представят спектакли из своего репертуара в пространстве проекта «Как отдохнули? Кафе “Времена года” с 1968 года».

Российский театр «Недослов» направлен на создание новых форм в искусстве и на объединение слышащих и глухих людей в одном театральном пространстве. Проект был основан в 2003 году; его участники — молодые профессиональные актеры, глухие и слабослышащие, выпускники театрального факультета Российской государственной специализированной академии искусств (РГСАИ).

Постановки, которые будут показаны в Музее «Гараж», позволяют больше узнать о русском жестовом языке, оценить пластические приемы актеров и получить представление о физическом театре, где на первый план выходят движение, музыка и визуальность.

«Здесь птицы не поют…» — спектакль о войне, о расставаниях, встречах и потерях, увиденных глазами мужчин и женщин. Истории вплетены в пластический рисунок, где каждый актер лично проживает судьбы людей, которых затронула война.

«О тебе» — хореографическая постановка театра, премьера которой состоялась в феврале 2018 года. Это попытка найти диалог со зрителем через рок-композиции. В спектакле-концерте «О тебе» присутствуют темы любви и смерти, одиночества в обществе, борьба светлого и темного начал в человеке.

ПОСЕЩЕНИЕ

Вход свободный при предварительной регистрации.

Спектакли доступны как для слышащих зрителей, так и для глухих и слабослышащих.

Расписание

Спектакль «Здесь птицы не поют…»

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ

Дата:
30 августа, четверг
Время
20:00–22:00
Место
Западная галерея Музея «Гараж»

Спектакль «О тебе»

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ

Дата:
31 августа, пятница
Время
20:00–22:00
Место
Западная галерея Музея «Гараж»