During UNIQLO Free Friday Nights entry to the exhibitions is by advance registration only.

Due to the current restrictions, visits to the 2nd Garage Triennial are based on fixed-time tickets. Please purchase tickets online, where you will find information about free time slots.

Curator-led tour for GARAGE Art Lovers’ Circle cardholders

September 19 — October 13, 2020

DESCRIPTION

Garage Museum of Contemporary Art invites GARAGE Art Lovers’ Circle cardholders to join a special tour of the 2nd Garage Triennial of Russian Contemporary Art A Beautiful Night for All the People, led by curators Anastasia Mityushina and Valentin Diaconov.

2nd Garage Triennial of Russian Contemporary Art A Beautiful Night for All the People

Garage Triennial of Russian Contemporary Art is a major project by Garage Museum of Contemporary Art that aims to foster the development of Russia’s contemporary art scene. The first Triennial in 2017 featured works by over 60 artists, selected by Garage curators during research trips across the country.


The GARAGE Art Lovers’ Circle card is an opportunity to support the Museum and receive invitations to special events and curator-led tours and new Garage publications. Plus, you get a mention on the Garage website. More information about GARAGE cards is available at the information desk in the Museum and online.

HOW TO TAKE PART

Special event for GARAGE Art Lovers’ Circle cardholders

Do you want to become a part of this? It is easy to join!

CHOOSE YOUR GARAGE CARD

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list and get the latest news from Garage

Экскурсия с кураторами для владельцев карт GARAGE уровня «Круг ценителей»

Расписание

19 сентября — 13 октября 2020

Место

Музей современного искусства «Гараж»
Экскурсия с кураторами для владельцев карт GARAGE уровня «Круг ценителей»Экскурсия с кураторами для владельцев карт GARAGE уровня «Круг ценителей»

ОПИСАНИЕ

Музей современного искусства «Гараж» приглашает владельцев карт GARAGE уровня «Круг ценителей» на специальный тур по 2-й Триеннале российского современного искусства «Красивая ночь всех людей» вместе с кураторами проекта Анастасией Митюшиной и Валентином Дьяконовым.

2-я Триеннале российского современного искусства «Красивая ночь всех людей»

Триеннале российского современного искусства — ключевой для Музея «Гараж» проект в области поддержки отечественных художников. Кураторы Триеннале-2020 отказались от экспертной позиции и делегировали выбор участников художникам Триеннале-2017. Второй выпуск Триеннале провозглашает коррупцию и любовь, рушит иерархии и исследует связи — дружеские, профессиональные, любовные, случайные, — движущие актуальным российским искусством.


Карта GARAGE уровня «Круг ценителей» — это приглашения на специальные события, экскурсии с кураторами и новинки издательской программы в подарок. В знак благодарности за поддержку Музея мы публикуем имена владельцев карт уровня «Круг ценителей» на нашем сайте. Узнать подробнее об уровнях карты GARAGE можно на стойке информации в Музее и онлайн.

ПОСЕЩЕНИЕ

Событие для владельцев карт GARAGE «Круг ценителей».

Хотите быть вместе с нами? Присоединяйтесь!

ВЫБРАТЬ КАРТУ

Расписание

Экскурсия с Валентином Дьяконовым для владельцев карт GARAGE уровня «Круг ценителей»

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ 

Дата:
19 сентября, суббота
Время
17:00–18:30
Место
Музей современного искусства «Гараж»

Поделиться